editorTerraria Save Editor, the newest addition to the Terraria community, allows users to add, edit, and delete items from the game’s world.
The new feature will also be available to users who are using a Mac, Windows, or Linux operating system.
Users can now add new items to the game by clicking the new “Add item” button in the game window, and clicking the “Add Item” button on the Terrarians item preview screen.
Items added to the editor are visible on the item preview while items added to an existing item are hidden.
Items are only editable by the owner of the item.
The item preview will show up when players are looking at the item they want to add.
Items that are edited will not appear in the inventory or on the character’s minimap.
Users can also save an item by clicking “Save Item.”
Users can save an entire item in one click by clicking on the “Save All” button.
Users have also been able to share items they’ve added to Terraria with friends, as long as they are using the same Terraria account.
Items saved in the editor will be saved in a folder within the user’s user directory on the desktop, and can be accessed by anyone.
Users will be able to see a list of all items in the player’s inventory by clicking in the “item list” area in the Terrarian item preview.
Items in the item list will be marked with an asterisk, and players will be given the option to view the list by clicking either the item’s icon or a search bar.
Items with an “X” in the icon will be removed from the item listing.
Players can now view and add to an item’s description by clicking its name in the Item Preview.
Players can also edit the description of items by clicking it in the description field in the textbox.
Players will be offered the option of changing the description from a description field to an image by clicking one of the image options.
Users will be asked to input a text description for the item, or type the item name into the search bar if no description field exists.
Users are also able to edit a player’s name by clicking their name in their name field.
Users with an avatar will also have access to the player name and avatar.
Users who have already logged in to the user directory will be shown a message when the avatar is selected.
The new features come as part of the Terrarias latest update, which is expected to go live today.
The update is available for Mac and Windows, and is available on the official Terraria website.